

Awards & Recognition

2012/2013

Years of Service Awards



5 Years of Service | Colleen Bangs, Lisa Dalla Vecchia , Laurie Edwards, Leighton Healey, So Jeon , Stephen Novalski, Shawn Read, Claudia Sperling, and Jordanna Szalkai



10 Years of Service | Carey Castillo, Frances Humphreys, Theresa Myra, Patricia Poirier, and Dan Relihan



15 Years of Service | Ian Ingles and Rodney Larmand



40 Years of Service | Catherine Stace



Years of Service Superstars | Nancy Moulday and Carol Ann Olheiser

Graduating Class of the Career Educator Certificate Program



Carol-Anne Bell, Holli Bell, Susan Bertulli, Roni Sue Brown, Danielle Chang-Gardner, Gail Collins, Kim Crane, Pamela Crich, Grace Cuff, Rochelle Diablo, Tammy Forth, Ann Garrett, Darren Grant, Patti Helps, Jennifer Henderson, Jen Hicks, Connie Koebel, Doreen Kooy, Nicole LaCroix, Avril Mackinnon, Theresa Myra, Angella Nunes, Christine Sjolander, Colleen Sutherland, Susan Thomas, Irene Wallace, and Kerri Zanatta-Buehler.

Award Recipients



Corporate Recognition Award Recipient | Accenture



Educational Institution Recognition Award Recipient | Sheridan College



New Member Recognition Award Recipient | Colleen Bangs



Outstanding Achievement Member | Campus Recruitment 360 by TalentEgg

Awards & Recognition



Quebec Regional Recognition Award Recipient | Richard Buteau



Canada West Regional Recognition Award Recipient | Carey Castillo

Awards & Recognition



Atlantic Regional Recognition Award Recipient | Theresa Myra



CACEE Excellence in Innovation Award Winner in the Technology Category | Accenture Campus Recruiting, Entry Level Consulting: Accenture



CACEE Excellence in Innovation Award Winner in the Leadership Development Category | Dalhousie University National Mentoring Program



CACEE Excellence in Innovation Award Winner in the Student Engagement Category | Entrepreneurship Training Program (ETP) for International Graduate Students



CACEE Excellence in Innovation Award Winner in the Diversity Category | Laurier Career Diversity Programming



Life Membership Award | Terry Peach



Moe Ktytor Award of Merit | Kerri Zanatta – Buehler



Rob Shea Award Recipient | Susan Forseille