What's New > 2020 CACEE Award Winners

2020 CACEE Award Winners

by CACEE, posted on June 12, 2020


Congratulations to the 2020 CACEE Award winners! Thank you all for your commitment to CACEE and the work you've done in improving the transition from school to work for students across the nation.

Here is a list of the 2020 CACEE Award winners. We encourage you to reach out and congratulate them.

Excellence in Innovation Award - Student Engagement

  • Career Services, Queen's University

Excellence in Innovation Award - Diversity

  • Enterprise Holdings

Excellence in Innovation Award - Leadership Development

  • Peak Leadership Program, BCIT Student Association

Excellence in Innovation Award - Campus Recruitment Strategy and Employer Branding

  • Export Development Canada

New Member Recognition Award

  • Joanne Metcalfe, Queen's University

Educational Institution Recognition Award

  • Dalhousie University

Regional Recognition Award

  • Penny Freno, Simon Fraser University (Canada West)
  • Amy McEvoy, Dalhousie University (Atlantic)
  • Cathy Keates, Queen's University (Ontario)
  • Catherine Stace, McGill University (Quebec)

Life Member Award

  • Anne Gaiger, University of Toronto
  • Irene Wallace, Camosun College

Award of Merit (Moe Ktytor Award)

  • Lauren Shanahan, Ssense