What's New > A Toast to the 2022 CACEE Award Winners

A Toast to the 2022 CACEE Award Winners

by Trevor Buttrum, posted on November 23, 2022

The 2022 CACEE Awards, are a wonderful way to celebrate excellence, creativity, and exemplary contributions in the post-secondary to career space... and, what better time to recognize this year's winners than during Career Month!
Please join Membership Engagement & Awards Committee Co-Chairs, Christine Barnett, SFU and Danielle Jackson, Memorial University in offering the warmest of congratulations to all of the 2022 CACEE Award nominees and recipients!


2022 CACEE Award Recipients -

Excellence in Innovation - Leadership Development
First Year Experience Program, BMO Financial Group

Excellence in Innovation - Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion 
Smith School of Business at Queen's University
Excellence in Innovation - Campus Recruitment Strategy and Employer Branding
BMO Financial Group - Super Days
Excellence in Innovation - Technology
Fleming College - Indigenous Labour Market Tool
Rob Shea Research Award
Candy Ho (何甜茵), University of the Fraser Valley
Regional Recognition Award - Canada West 
Jenny Cruickshank, Schulich School of Engineering, University of Calgary
Regional Recognition Award - Ontario 
Brooke Campbell, Enterprise Holdings
Regional Recognition Award - Quebec
Nayo Gariepy, Amilia, 
Corporate Recognition Award
RBCx Ventures - Prepped
Educational Institution Recognition Award
Capilano University
Outstanding Achievement Non-Member 
Lisa Kramer, BMO Financial
Outstanding Achievement Member
Amy Smith, BCITSA
CACEE Award of Merit (Moe Ktytor Award)
Tony Botelho, Simon Fraser University
Cupples Cup
Brooke Campbell, Enterprise Holdings

Over the coming weeks, we will be featuring profiles. best practices, and insights from the 2022 CACEE Award Winners!  Stay tuned!!