What's New > CACEE Award Winners - 2017/18

CACEE Award Winners - 2017/18

by CACEE Admin, posted on June 6, 2018
Congratulations to our 2017/18 CACEE Award Winners

Congratulations to our 2017/18 CACEE Award Winners!

New Member Recognition Award – Kellie Fay, MacEwan University

Regional Recognition Award

West Coast – Larry Iles, Thompson Rivers University

Ontario – Lisa Kuiper, Brock University

Excellence in Innovation Awards

Campus Recruitment Strategy & Employer Branding – Insurance Institute - Career Connections

Student Engagement – Larry Iles, Thompson Rivers University

Leadership Development – Jennifer Woodside, Lauren Broderick & Geff Haugh, University of Waterloo

Educational Institution Recognition Award – Simon Fraser University

Corporate Recognition Award – Enterprise Holdings

Outstanding Achievement Member – Irene Wallace, Camosun College

Moe Ktytor Award of Merit – Frances Humphreys, Wilfrid Laurier University

Rob Shea Research Award - Alanna Allen, Carleton University & Centre for the Advancement of Cooperative Education - University of Waterloo

Life Membership – Nancy Sammon

Cupples Cup - Erin Mullaly


Click here for pictures from the Awards Ceremony.